He Said, She Said: Subway vs. Firehouse Subs

Subway and Firehouse Subs are both one of the most loved sandwich restaurants. But, which restaurant is better? Let’s find out what he said, she said!

He Said-

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

AJ Riggs(7): “Subway, I feel like it is more fresh and it is closer to my house. I also like the sandwiches ingredients better.”

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Carter Plowman(8): “Firehouse, Its higher quality and Subway is nasty because they don’t have gloves on before they make the sandwiches.”

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Mr. Lopat: “Subway, I would rather have Jimmy Johns though. At Subway, the meat sits out all day and Firehouse Subs is not big enough. Jimmy Johns is very fresh and fast.”

 

She Said –

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Natalie Allred (7): “Subway, I go there more often, their food is more fresh, and it is very close by.”

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Maggie Bollwinkel(8): “Firehouse, I like the combos better, it is very fast, and way more fresh.”

Mrs. Hilton: “Firehouse, I love it! I feel like their sandwiches are more flavorful and I love the meat. I haven’t found a sandwich at Subway that I love. The ham sandwich at Firehouse is my favorite.”

By Claire Pothier

Leave a Reply

